[ent] «Digital exclusion strengthens social exclusion, creating dangerous vicious circles». David Casacuberta, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona


David Casacuberta

David Casacuberta, expert in “eInclusion”, answered questions from elearningeuropa.info readers all over the world. Don’t miss their challenging questions and his interesting answers.

Hello, I work as head of training in a company; I am studying e-learning standards and distance learning, and I am making my debut in instructional design (adapting the material of the company to LMS), but I would like to work in development or social projects (I am particularly interested in women and the environment), as private companies with no social responsibility are not fulfilling, so where do I start? I am already quite old, so the possibility of working as a volunteer and living with my parents is not viable. Is it possible to earn a living whilst participating in worthwhile projects? Thank you, all the best. (leer más…)

Fuente: [elearningeuropa.info]

Deja un comentario